Belinda Watton
Belinda Watton
Executive General Manager Yurika, Energy Queensland
belinda.watton@energyq.com.au
0427 857 420
Andrew Varley
Andrew Varley
Meter Service & Operations Manager
andrew.varley@yurika.com.au
0418 774 002
Anna Peterson
Anna Peterson
Relationship Manager, Business & Market Development
anna.petersen@yurika.com.au
0427 657 720
Bindy Hobart
Bindy Hobart
National Client Services Manager, Metering
bindy.hobart@yurika.com.au
0409 356 199
Julien Vanvoren
Julien Vanvoren
Manager Strategy & Emerging Opportunities
julien.vanvoren@yurika.com.au
0437 534 967
Brad Pye
Brad Pye
General Manager Metering
brad.pye@yurika.com.au
0417 407 313
Bryn Somers
Bryn Somers
Strategic Account Manager
bryn.somers@yurika.com.au
0488 402 967
Caroline Fleming
Caroline Fleming
General Manager Commercial & Strategy
caroline.fleming@yurika.com.au
0467 799 201
Dave Green
Dave Green
General Manager Field Services, Field Service
dave.green@yurika.com.au
0448 751 200
Duncan Thorne
Duncan Thorne
Business Development & Accounts Manager, Metering
duncan.thorne@yurika.com.au
0439 040 905
George Servanis
George Servanis
National Metering Solutions Specialist
george.servanis@yurika.com.au
0419 745 948
Janita Grimley
Janita Grimley
Client Services Manager, Metering
janita.grimley@yurika.com.au
0427 839 789
Karen White
Karen White
National Metering Solutions Specialist
karen.white@yurika.com.au
0467 838 805
Lara Pasinati
Lara Pasinati
Client Services Manager, Yurika Metering
lara.pasinati@yurika.com.au
0407 365 244
Nick Ruane
Nick Ruane
Manager New Business, Energy & Infrastructure
nick.ruane@yurika.com.au
0438 157 066
Rowan Want
Rowan Want
Senior Account Manager, Telecommunications
rowan.want@yurika.com.au
0408 576 504
Raewyn Mazlin
Raewyn Mazlin
Client Services Manager, Metering
raewyn.mazlin@yurika.com.au
0417 093 564
Sam Bush
Sam Bush
Manager Assets & Operations
sam.bush@yurika.com.au
0448 410 386
Sarah Kennedy
Sarah Kennedy
Client Services Manager, Metering
sarah.kennedy@yurika.com.au
0427 702 955
Tony Riley
Tony Riley
General Manager Telecommunications & Digital
tony.riley@yurika.com.au
0417 950 856
Travis Jacklin
Travis Jacklin
Field Operations Manager
travis.jacklin@yurika.com.au
0419 952 379
Troy Sampson
Troy Sampson
Manager Proposals & Business Development
troy.sampson@yurika.com.au
0467 726 715